Various - LSD Connection vol. 3 (2005)

  1. Intro
  2. Love is Such a Good Thing - Q65
  3. The People in Me - The Music Machine
  4. Livin On (acetate version) - 13th Floor Elevators
  5. I Can See Inside Your Head - Orang-utan
  6. Det Kan Väl Inte Vara Farligt - Råg I Ryggen
  7. A Flower Has Bloomed in the Fog - San Ul Lim
  8. She's Easy - Yesterdays Children
  9. Entrance of the Devil - Zior
  10. Satan - Marcus
  11. E-Z Rider - Arthur Lee
  12. Where Are You - Fire
  13. Sky High - Fraction
  14. Looking For a Decent Freedom - Hairy Chapter
  15. Champs - Jericho Jones
  16. Maryjane - My Indole Ring
  17. Tough Nuts - Warpig
  18. Evolucion - Nahuatl
  19. Outro

alt. link

Fire - Where Are You


julio said...

Hi, my friend!
Do you have more, or it finish?
It´s a wonderful collection!
Thank you!!

Julio from Brazil

Anonymous said...

Great Comp. is this commercially available or did you create it?
Either way thanks

Anonymous said...

please post more these are great that you posted


Crotchbat said...

new mirror: http://depositfiles.com/files/731942

Feddo said...

The file has been deleted. Can you please re-up this again?

Crotchbat said...

@ feddo:

The mirror link above ^ is indeed gone. However, both links in the body of the post are still good. Get at them.

Feddo said...

Yes, you are right. It worked! Sorry for bothering you. I got now volumes 1-10. Do you know if more volumes exist? I hope to get this impressive collection complete. I have most of the stuff in my collection but it is great to have these compilations and they are great to play on automatic pilot on my radiostation.